点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.7
员工
8.6
性价比
7.9

点评

    你爸爸
    es

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月29日
    任何地方都需要改进 比如给客人加个毯子 别让客人感染风寒
    不存在的
    renjie
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcos
    es

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月18日

    Just for one night.

    The smell, seems like closed, no ventilation at all.
    Close to the Center of Madrid.
    Dace
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Excellent place near Royal palace and other tourist destinations. Short walk to metro station and shops. Exceptionally great hospitality!
    Mike
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    Go there only if you are on a very tight budget.

    Bathroom should have an exhaust. Bathtub was a bit broken. Shower was either very cold or very hot. It was difficult to adjust. Mat in the bathroom was very dirty. Wi-Fi was not at all good. It showed full connection but was still slow and disconnects all the time. There were no glasses or other stuff in the kitchen.
    Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Location is very good.
    Thomas
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    Nice stay

    Old fashioned
    Attractive price for a great location
    VM
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月8日

    Basic, clean, but wouldn't stay again.

    The room was freezing at night, and there was only a sheet and thin blanket. We got there and stood outside ringing the door bell forever (we let them know when we were coming) and luckily someone else in another hostel in the building let us in. When we got inside the staff member didn't seem to care, and we noticed that the bell was working perfectly fine once we were in. There was also a ton of noise from the street, the window is drafty.
    The room and bathroom were really clean, no complaints.
    Mohamed Alamin
    bh

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月11日

    Great place to stay close to the heart of Madrid

    Nothing
    Location and cleanliness
    BeachLusT
    om

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日

    Great location, gracious host and clean facilities!

    My friend and I had a room with two beds, both were comfortable. We received fresh towels every day and the facilities were very clean - even the shared toilets and shower were spotless. The location was perfect and Jesus was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!
    Karim MT®️
    be

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olivera
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日

    Pleasant

    Kitchen
    Natalia
    ar

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月15日
    There was no hair-dryer and you couldn't control the temperature of the room. It was freezing!!!!
    Staff very nice!!!! He explains everything we asked and he suggested very cool places!!!
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ricardo
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月19日

    Excellent location, great stuff, very easy connection with the airport train and close to everything

    morgan
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月10日

    Clean rooms and facilities, hands-off but friendly staff.

    There was confusion about when staff were available in the morning, so as I was working on my computer at around 9am, a couple other guests asked me questions that I couldn't answer.
    The daily room cleaning--it was unexpected and appreciated! It was also quiet during our stay.
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Iker
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Davidlindars
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月25日

    Enjoyable.

    Did not dislike anything.
    Excellent value, good location,coffee left in kitchen,owner friendly, would hope to visit again.
正在载入点评