Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Christian
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018
    Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. (Dat ons hielp om de fietsen een veilige plek te gevenà
    Regina
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    16 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marcos
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    18 mei 2018

    Just for one night.

    The smell, seems like closed, no ventilation at all.
    Close to the Center of Madrid.
    Dace
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018
    Excellent place near Royal palace and other tourist destinations. Short walk to metro station and shops. Exceptionally great hospitality!
    Mike
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 mei 2018

    Go there only if you are on a very tight budget.

    Bathroom should have an exhaust. Bathtub was a bit broken. Shower was either very cold or very hot. It was difficult to adjust. Mat in the bathroom was very dirty. Wi-Fi was not at all good. It showed full connection but was still slow and disconnects all the time. There were no glasses or other stuff in the kitchen.
    Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Location is very good.
    Thomas
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 mei 2018

    Nice stay

    Old fashioned
    Attractive price for a great location
    VM
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    8 mei 2018

    Basic, clean, but wouldn't stay again.

    The room was freezing at night, and there was only a sheet and thin blanket. We got there and stood outside ringing the door bell forever (we let them know when we were coming) and luckily someone else in another hostel in the building let us in. When we got inside the staff member didn't seem to care, and we noticed that the bell was working perfectly fine once we were in. There was also a ton of noise from the street, the window is drafty.
    The room and bathroom were really clean, no complaints.
    Mohamed Alamin
    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 april 2018

    Great place to stay close to the heart of Madrid

    Nothing
    Location and cleanliness
    BeachLusT
    om

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sarah
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 maart 2018

    Great location, gracious host and clean facilities!

    My friend and I had a room with two beds, both were comfortable. We received fresh towels every day and the facilities were very clean - even the shared toilets and shower were spotless. The location was perfect and Jesus was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!
    Karim MT®️
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Olivera
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 februari 2018

    Pleasant

    Kitchen
    Natalia
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    15 januari 2018
    There was no hair-dryer and you couldn't control the temperature of the room. It was freezing!!!!
    Staff very nice!!!! He explains everything we asked and he suggested very cool places!!!
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ricardo
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 december 2017

    Excellent location, great stuff, very easy connection with the airport train and close to everything

    morgan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 december 2017

    Clean rooms and facilities, hands-off but friendly staff.

    There was confusion about when staff were available in the morning, so as I was working on my computer at around 9am, a couple other guests asked me questions that I couldn't answer.
    The daily room cleaning--it was unexpected and appreciated! It was also quiet during our stay.
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Iker
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Davidlindars
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 november 2017

    Enjoyable.

    Did not dislike anything.
    Excellent value, good location,coffee left in kitchen,owner friendly, would hope to visit again.
Beoordelingen worden geladen