후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
7.7
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Jinhyung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcos
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 18일

    Just for one night.

    The smell, seems like closed, no ventilation at all.
    Close to the Center of Madrid.
    Dace
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    Excellent place near Royal palace and other tourist destinations. Short walk to metro station and shops. Exceptionally great hospitality!
    Mike
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 14일

    Go there only if you are on a very tight budget.

    Bathroom should have an exhaust. Bathtub was a bit broken. Shower was either very cold or very hot. It was difficult to adjust. Mat in the bathroom was very dirty. Wi-Fi was not at all good. It showed full connection but was still slow and disconnects all the time. There were no glasses or other stuff in the kitchen.
    Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Location is very good.
    Thomas
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일

    Nice stay

    Old fashioned
    Attractive price for a great location
    VM
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    Basic, clean, but wouldn't stay again.

    The room was freezing at night, and there was only a sheet and thin blanket. We got there and stood outside ringing the door bell forever (we let them know when we were coming) and luckily someone else in another hostel in the building let us in. When we got inside the staff member didn't seem to care, and we noticed that the bell was working perfectly fine once we were in. There was also a ton of noise from the street, the window is drafty.
    The room and bathroom were really clean, no complaints.
    Mohamed Alamin
    bh

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일

    Great place to stay close to the heart of Madrid

    Nothing
    Location and cleanliness
    BeachLusT
    om

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sarah
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 30일

    Great location, gracious host and clean facilities!

    My friend and I had a room with two beds, both were comfortable. We received fresh towels every day and the facilities were very clean - even the shared toilets and shower were spotless. The location was perfect and Jesus was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!
    Karim MT®️
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Olivera
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 13일

    Pleasant

    Kitchen
    Natalia
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 15일
    There was no hair-dryer and you couldn't control the temperature of the room. It was freezing!!!!
    Staff very nice!!!! He explains everything we asked and he suggested very cool places!!!
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ricardo
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 19일

    Excellent location, great stuff, very easy connection with the airport train and close to everything

    morgan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 10일

    Clean rooms and facilities, hands-off but friendly staff.

    There was confusion about when staff were available in the morning, so as I was working on my computer at around 9am, a couple other guests asked me questions that I couldn't answer.
    The daily room cleaning--it was unexpected and appreciated! It was also quiet during our stay.
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Iker
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Davidlindars
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 25일

    Enjoyable.

    Did not dislike anything.
    Excellent value, good location,coffee left in kitchen,owner friendly, would hope to visit again.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 25일

    we would recommend this accommodation to anyone.

    walking up 2 flights of stairs
    Friendly manager, very obliging to our needs. We were impressed to get new bath towels every day!
이용 후기 로딩중