Recensioni

8,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,7
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,9

Recensioni

    Marcos
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    18 maggio 2018

    Just for one night.

    The smell, seems like closed, no ventilation at all.
    Close to the Center of Madrid.
    Dace
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    Excellent place near Royal palace and other tourist destinations. Short walk to metro station and shops. Exceptionally great hospitality!
    Mike
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 maggio 2018

    Go there only if you are on a very tight budget.

    Bathroom should have an exhaust. Bathtub was a bit broken. Shower was either very cold or very hot. It was difficult to adjust. Mat in the bathroom was very dirty. Wi-Fi was not at all good. It showed full connection but was still slow and disconnects all the time. There were no glasses or other stuff in the kitchen.
    Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Location is very good.
    Thomas
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2018

    Nice stay

    Old fashioned
    Attractive price for a great location
    VM
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 maggio 2018

    Basic, clean, but wouldn't stay again.

    The room was freezing at night, and there was only a sheet and thin blanket. We got there and stood outside ringing the door bell forever (we let them know when we were coming) and luckily someone else in another hostel in the building let us in. When we got inside the staff member didn't seem to care, and we noticed that the bell was working perfectly fine once we were in. There was also a ton of noise from the street, the window is drafty.
    The room and bathroom were really clean, no complaints.
    Mohamed Alamin
    bh

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2018

    Great place to stay close to the heart of Madrid

    Nothing
    Location and cleanliness
    BeachLusT
    om

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sarah
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 marzo 2018

    Great location, gracious host and clean facilities!

    My friend and I had a room with two beds, both were comfortable. We received fresh towels every day and the facilities were very clean - even the shared toilets and shower were spotless. The location was perfect and Jesus was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!
    Karim MT®️
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Olivera
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 febbraio 2018

    Pleasant

    Kitchen
    Natalia
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 gennaio 2018
    There was no hair-dryer and you couldn't control the temperature of the room. It was freezing!!!!
    Staff very nice!!!! He explains everything we asked and he suggested very cool places!!!
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ricardo
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 dicembre 2017

    Excellent location, great stuff, very easy connection with the airport train and close to everything

    morgan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 dicembre 2017

    Clean rooms and facilities, hands-off but friendly staff.

    There was confusion about when staff were available in the morning, so as I was working on my computer at around 9am, a couple other guests asked me questions that I couldn't answer.
    The daily room cleaning--it was unexpected and appreciated! It was also quiet during our stay.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Iker
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Davidlindars
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 novembre 2017

    Enjoyable.

    Did not dislike anything.
    Excellent value, good location,coffee left in kitchen,owner friendly, would hope to visit again.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 ottobre 2017

    we would recommend this accommodation to anyone.

    walking up 2 flights of stairs
    Friendly manager, very obliging to our needs. We were impressed to get new bath towels every day!
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017

    Short but good.

    Everyting good, it's very close to a metro stop and a medium size mall. You can be in the center in 20 minutes.
Caricamento recensioni...