Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. November 2017
    Sehr hellhörig
    Für eine Nacht ok
    Reg A
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. November 2017

    Für einen Kurzaufenthalt empfehlenswert

    Es gibt im Bad keine Aufhängung für Handtücher (zumindest nicht im Zimmer 7) und keine Ablage-/Aufhängemöglichkeit für die Waschartikel / Kulturbeutel
    Gute Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, es gibt eine kleine Küche zur Mitbenutzung (was wir jedoch nicht Anspruch nahmen)
    Marcos
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    18. Mai 2018

    Just for one night.

    The smell, seems like closed, no ventilation at all.
    Close to the Center of Madrid.
    Dace
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    Excellent place near Royal palace and other tourist destinations. Short walk to metro station and shops. Exceptionally great hospitality!
    Mike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Mai 2018

    Go there only if you are on a very tight budget.

    Bathroom should have an exhaust. Bathtub was a bit broken. Shower was either very cold or very hot. It was difficult to adjust. Mat in the bathroom was very dirty. Wi-Fi was not at all good. It showed full connection but was still slow and disconnects all the time. There were no glasses or other stuff in the kitchen.
    Bed was very comfortable. Room was very clean. Location is very good.
    Thomas
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018

    Nice stay

    Old fashioned
    Attractive price for a great location
    VM
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. Mai 2018

    Basic, clean, but wouldn't stay again.

    The room was freezing at night, and there was only a sheet and thin blanket. We got there and stood outside ringing the door bell forever (we let them know when we were coming) and luckily someone else in another hostel in the building let us in. When we got inside the staff member didn't seem to care, and we noticed that the bell was working perfectly fine once we were in. There was also a ton of noise from the street, the window is drafty.
    The room and bathroom were really clean, no complaints.
    Mohamed Alamin
    bh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. April 2018

    Great place to stay close to the heart of Madrid

    Nothing
    Location and cleanliness
    BeachLusT
    om

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. März 2018

    Great location, gracious host and clean facilities!

    My friend and I had a room with two beds, both were comfortable. We received fresh towels every day and the facilities were very clean - even the shared toilets and shower were spotless. The location was perfect and Jesus was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!
    Karim MT®️
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Olivera
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Februar 2018

    Pleasant

    Kitchen
    Natalia
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Januar 2018
    There was no hair-dryer and you couldn't control the temperature of the room. It was freezing!!!!
    Staff very nice!!!! He explains everything we asked and he suggested very cool places!!!
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ricardo
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Dezember 2017

    Excellent location, great stuff, very easy connection with the airport train and close to everything

    morgan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Dezember 2017

    Clean rooms and facilities, hands-off but friendly staff.

    There was confusion about when staff were available in the morning, so as I was working on my computer at around 9am, a couple other guests asked me questions that I couldn't answer.
    The daily room cleaning--it was unexpected and appreciated! It was also quiet during our stay.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Iker
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen